Wlk Down Jaz Street

Wlk Down Jaz Street

It's Nice To Meet You

Hi, my name is Jazmine but everyone knows me as Jaz. I am a former Doctor of Physical Therapy candidate, but that didn't quite work out the way I wanted it to. (maybe I'll share that part of my life in another blog). I always had an eye and love for visual and interface design, and with that I believe everything happens for a reason. I have always wanted to level up, so why not learn how to code my designs and level up. January 11, 2022 I started #100devs, and for today's office hours, we had a massive review of HTML, CSS, and Javascript (i mean a HEAVY REVIEW). I'll be watching that review on replay this week. The good thing about this journey with #100devs is that I get to move on my own time, Leon gives me the tools and I get to execute. I decided to share my journey with those who were interested in following me through this, I'll be sharing the highs, lows, the pretty and the ugly. Welcome to wlkdwnjazstreet, I am happy to have you here.